Facebook links

Festival Link
2000 Trees Festival https://www.facebook.com/2000trees/
51st State Festival https://www.facebook.com/51stfestival/
Above & Beyond https://www.facebook.com/aboveandbeyond/events/
Africa Oyé (Official) https://www.facebook.com/africaoye/events/
Alfresco Festival https://www.facebook.com/AlfrescoFestival/events/
All Points East https://www.facebook.com/allpointseastuk/events/
All Things Beds, Herts & Bucks https://www.facebook.com/allthingsbedford/events/
Americana Music Association UK https://www.facebook.com/theamauk/events/
Back of Beyond – Festival https://www.facebook.com/b.o.b.festival.2018/events/
Balter Festival https://www.facebook.com/balterfestival/events/
Banbury Folk Festival https://www.facebook.com/Banbury-Folk-Festival-230321870341379/events/
Barefoot Festival https://www.facebook.com/barefootfestival/events/
Barn on the Farm Festival https://www.facebook.com/BarnOnTheFarm/events/
Bath Fringe Festival https://www.facebook.com/bathfringe/events/
Bearded Theory’s Spring Gathering https://www.facebook.com/beardedtheoryfestival/events/
Beat The Streets https://www.facebook.com/beatthestreetsUK/events/
Beat The Streets Bristol https://www.facebook.com/beatthestreetsbristol/events/
Beautiful Days Festival https://www.facebook.com/beautifuldaysfestival/events/
Beer and Bluegrass Festival https://www.facebook.com/BeerBluegrassFestival/events/
Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival https://www.facebook.com/belladrum/events/
Bestival https://www.facebook.com/bestivalfestival/events/
Birmingham Coffee Festival https://www.facebook.com/BirminghamCoffeeFestival/events/
Blissfields Festival https://www.facebook.com/blissfields/events/
Bloodstock Festival https://www.facebook.com/bloodstock/events/
Bluedot Festival https://www.facebook.com/bluedotfestival/events/
Blues Festival UK https://www.facebook.com/bluesfestivalsuk/events/
Blues On The Farm, Kent https://www.facebook.com/botf2/events/
Boardmasters https://www.facebook.com/boardmastersfestival/events/
Boomtown Fair https://www.facebook.com/boomtownofficial/events/
Bristol Harbour Festival https://www.facebook.com/bristolharbourfestival/events/
Bristol Jazz & Blues Festival https://www.facebook.com/BristolJazzFest/events/
Broadcast https://www.facebook.com/broadcastglasgow/events/
BST Hyde Park https://www.facebook.com/BSTHydePark/events/
Budleigh Salterton Literary Festival https://www.facebook.com/BudleighSaltertonLiteraryFestival/events/
Bugged Out! https://www.facebook.com/buggedoutevents/events/
Bury St Edmunds Festival https://www.facebook.com/BuryFestival/events/
Byline Festival https://www.facebook.com/BylineFest/events/
C2C Country to Country https://www.facebook.com/Country2Country/events/
Cambridge Folk Festival https://www.facebook.com/cambridgefolkfest/events/
Camden Rocks Festival https://www.facebook.com/CamdenRocksFestival/events/
CarFest for BBC Children in Need https://www.facebook.com/carfestevent/events/
Castlefest https://www.facebook.com/CastlefestOfficial/events/
Celtic Connections https://www.facebook.com/CelticConnections/events/
Chagstock Festival https://www.facebook.com/Chagstock/events/
Chalfest https://www.facebook.com/Chalfest/events/
Chalgrove Live Music Festival https://www.facebook.com/clmfestival/events/
Christchurch Food Festival https://www.facebook.com/ChristchurchFoodFest/events/
Citadel Festival https://www.facebook.com/CitadelFestival/events/
Cocoon In The Park https://www.facebook.com/CocoonInThePark/events/
Colourfest https://www.facebook.com/colourfestuk/events/
Common People Oxford https://www.facebook.com/CommonPeopleOX/events/
Common People Southampton https://www.facebook.com/commonpeopleSO/events/
Community Festival https://www.facebook.com/CommunityLon/events/
Copmanthorpe Carnival https://www.facebook.com/Copcarnival/events/
Cottingham Folk Festival https://www.facebook.com/cottinghamfolkfestival/events/
Creamfields https://www.facebook.com/OfficialCreamfields/events/
CrookFEST https://www.facebook.com/crookfest.co.uk/events/
Crossover Festival https://www.facebook.com/CrossoverBGOTFest/events/
Croydon PrideFest https://www.facebook.com/CroydonPride/events/
Crystal Palace Overground Festival https://www.facebook.com/CrystalPalaceFestival/events/
Curious Yellow https://www.facebook.com/thecuriousyellow/events/
Darker Days Festival https://www.facebook.com/DarkerDaysFestival/events/
Daxtonbury ChrisKelly-CancerTrust https://www.facebook.com/daxtonbury/events/
Desertfest London https://www.facebook.com/DesertfestLondon/events/
Detonate https://www.facebook.com/detonateuk/events/
Dimensions Festival https://www.facebook.com/DimensionsFestival/events/
District https://www.facebook.com/DistrictL1/events/
Download Festival https://www.facebook.com/downloadfest/events/
Dreadfest https://www.facebook.com/DreadfestUK/events/
Dreamland Margate https://www.facebook.com/dreamlandmargate/events/
Eastbourne International Folkdance Festival https://www.facebook.com/EastbourneInternationalFolkdanceFestival/events/
Eastern Electrics https://www.facebook.com/easternelectrics/events/
Eden Festival https://www.facebook.com/theedenfestival/events/
Elderflower Fields https://www.facebook.com/elderflowerfields/events/
Electric Fields https://www.facebook.com/electricfieldsfestival/events/
Electric Frog and Pressure Riverside Festival https://www.facebook.com/riversidefestivalglasgow/events/
End Of The Road Festival https://www.facebook.com/EOTRFestival/events/
Farmer Phil’s Festival https://www.facebook.com/farmerphilsfestival/events/
Farr Festival https://www.facebook.com/farrfestival/events/
Festival Number 6 https://www.facebook.com/festivalnumber6/events/
Festival of The Dead https://www.facebook.com/festivalofthedeaduk/events/
Field Day London https://www.facebook.com/fielddaylondon/events/
Field Maneuvers https://www.facebook.com/fieldmaneuversfestival/events/
Fieldview Festival https://www.facebook.com/FVFestival/events/
Fiesta Bombarda https://www.facebook.com/fiestabombarda/events/
Filey Folk Festival https://www.facebook.com/Filey-Folk-Festival-423249064456206/events/
FILF https://www.facebook.com/FILFlads/events/
Fishguard Folk Festival https://www.facebook.com/fishguardfolk/events/
FLY Open Air https://www.facebook.com/FLYOPENAIRFESTIVAL/events/
FOCUS Wales https://www.facebook.com/focuswales/events/
Folk Weekend: Oxford https://www.facebook.com/folkweekendoxford/events/
FolkEast https://www.facebook.com/folkeast/events/
Folkestone Quarterhouse https://www.facebook.com/Quarterhouse/events/
Fuelled By Cider https://www.facebook.com/fuelledbycider/events/
Funk The Format https://www.facebook.com/FunkTheFormat/events/
Furness Tradition https://www.facebook.com/Furness-Tradition-303661516850/events/
GALA Festival https://www.facebook.com/thisisgala/events/
GEEK https://www.facebook.com/geekmargate/events/
Generator https://www.facebook.com/GeneratorNE/events/
GNUF – a Grand Northern Ukulele Festival https://www.facebook.com/NorthernUke/events/
Gottwood Festival https://www.facebook.com/gottwood/events/
Green Gathering https://www.facebook.com/GreenGathering.org.uk/events/
Greenbelt Festival https://www.facebook.com/GreenbeltFestival/events/
Grinagog Festival https://www.facebook.com/GrinagogFestival/events/
Groove CairnGorm https://www.facebook.com/groovecairngorm/events/
Handmade Festival https://www.facebook.com/handmadefestivalleicester/events/
Hardwick Live https://www.facebook.com/hardwicklive/events/
Harlequin Fayre https://www.facebook.com/HarlequinFayre/events/
Hastings Beer & Music Festival https://www.facebook.com/hastingsbeer/events/
Hastings Fat Tuesday https://www.facebook.com/hastingsfattuesday/events/
Hastings Fringe Comedy Festival https://www.facebook.com/hastingscomedy/events/
Hastings LitFest https://www.facebook.com/HastingsLitFest/events/
Heartland Festival https://www.facebook.com/heartlandfestivaldk/events/
Hebden Folk Roots Festival https://www.facebook.com/Hebdenroots/events/
Her Festival https://www.facebook.com/Herfestival/events/
HiFest / Hi-Store https://www.facebook.com/hifestuk/events/
Holmfirth Festival of Folk https://www.facebook.com/holmfirthfestivaloffolk/events/
Icebreaker Festival https://www.facebook.com/Icebreakerfestival/events/
Indietracks https://www.facebook.com/indietracks/events/
Infest Festival https://www.facebook.com/infestfestival/events/
Into The Trees https://www.facebook.com/intotreessussex/events/
Isle of Wight Festival https://www.facebook.com/iwfestival/events/
Jack Up The 80s https://www.facebook.com/JackUpThe80s/events/
Just So Festival https://www.facebook.com/justsofestival/events/
Kelburn Garden Party https://www.facebook.com/kelburnarts/events/
Kendal Calling https://www.facebook.com/kendalcalling/events/
Kent Prosecco Festival https://www.facebook.com/KentProseccoFestival/events/
KingsStock https://www.facebook.com/KingsStock/events/
Knockengorroch Festivals https://www.facebook.com/Knockengorroch/events/
Lake of Stars https://www.facebook.com/lakeofstars/events/
Lakefest Official https://www.facebook.com/lakefestuk/events/
Lambeth Country Show https://www.facebook.com/lambethcountryshow/events/
Latitude Festival https://www.facebook.com/LatitudeFestival/events/
Laughter Festival https://www.facebook.com/LaughterFestivalUK/events/
Le Beat Bespoke Festival https://www.facebook.com/lebeatbespoke/events/
Leeds Festival https://www.facebook.com/OfficialLeedsFestival/events/
Leics Comedy Festival https://www.facebook.com/LeicsComedyFest/events/
Lemonfest https://www.facebook.com/LemonfestMusicFestival/events/
LEOPALLOOZA https://www.facebook.com/leopallooza/events/
Let’s Rock Bristol Official https://www.facebook.com/letsrockbristol/events/
Let’s Rock Exeter Official https://www.facebook.com/letsrockexeter/events/
Let’s Rock The Moor Official https://www.facebook.com/letsrockthemoor/events/
Level Up Festival https://www.facebook.com/lupfest/events/
Lewes Psychedelic Festival https://www.facebook.com/LewesPsychedelicFestival/events/
Lindisfarne Festival https://www.facebook.com/lindisfarnefest/events/
Live at Leeds https://www.facebook.com/liveatleedsofficial/events/
Liverpool Disco Festival https://www.facebook.com/LiverpoolDiscoFest/events/
Liverpool International Music Festival https://www.facebook.com/liverpoolinternationalmusicfestival/events/
Liverpool Pride https://www.facebook.com/LiverpoolPride/events/
Liverpool Sound City https://www.facebook.com/liverpoolsoundcity/events/
Llandudno Jazz Festival https://www.facebook.com/llandudnojazzfestival/events/
Llangollen Fringe Festival https://www.facebook.com/llangollenfringe/events/
London folk Festival https://www.facebook.com/londonfolkfestival/events/
London Remixed Festival https://www.facebook.com/Londonremixedfestival/events/
Long Division https://www.facebook.com/longdivision/events/
Looe Music Festival https://www.facebook.com/looemusic/events/
Lost Village Festival https://www.facebook.com/LostVillageFestival/events/
Love Amplified https://www.facebook.com/thisisamplified/events/
Love Saves The Day https://www.facebook.com/lovesavesthedaybristol/events/
Love Summer Festivals https://www.facebook.com/lovesummerfestivals/events/
Love Supreme Festival https://www.facebook.com/lovesupremefest/events/
Lovebox Festival https://www.facebook.com/loveboxfestival/events/
Lunar Festival https://www.facebook.com/thelunarfestival/events/
Lytham Festival https://www.facebook.com/lythamfestival/events/
Made Festival https://www.facebook.com/madefestivalrennes/events/
Maidenhead Festival https://www.facebook.com/MaidenheadFestival/events/
Maidstone Fringe Festival https://www.facebook.com/maidstonefringefestival/events/
Manchester Pride https://www.facebook.com/ManchesterPride/events/
Manchester Punk Festival https://www.facebook.com/manchesterpunkfestival/events/
Marvellous Festivals https://www.facebook.com/marvellousfestivals/events/
Maui Waui https://www.facebook.com/mauiwauievents/events/
Mearfest https://www.facebook.com/mearfest4/events/
Mint Festival https://www.facebook.com/MintFestival/events/
Moovin Festival https://www.facebook.com/moovinevent/events/
Music First Festival https://www.facebook.com/MusicFirstFest/events/
Mutiny Festivals https://www.facebook.com/mutinyfestivals/events/
Noisily Festival of Music and Arts https://www.facebook.com/noisilyfestival/events/
Nottingham Splendour Festival https://www.facebook.com/splendourfestivalUK/events/
Nozstock The Hidden Valley https://www.facebook.com/nozstockthehiddenvalley/events/
Off Grid Festival https://www.facebook.com/offgrid.festival.page/events/
ON A MISSION https://www.facebook.com/ONAMISSIONUK/events/
Once Upon a Time in The West Festival https://www.facebook.com/Once-Upon-a-Time-in-The-West-Festival-147803592050624/events/
Orkney Folk Festival https://www.facebook.com/orkneyfolkfestival/events/
Other World ⦿ A Post-apocalyptic Festival https://www.facebook.com/otherworldapocalypse/events/
Out Lines https://www.facebook.com/OutLinesMusic/events/
Outcider Festival https://www.facebook.com/outciderfestival/events/
PARKLIFE FESTIVAL https://www.facebook.com/parklifefestival/events/
Penn Festival https://www.facebook.com/PennFest/events/
Pink Oktoberfest https://www.facebook.com/pinkoktoberfest/events/
Portsmouth Psych https://www.facebook.com/portsmouthpsych/events/
Positive Vibration https://www.facebook.com/posvibefest/events/
Rabidfest https://www.facebook.com/rabidfest/events/
Ramblin’ Man Fair https://www.facebook.com/ramblinmanfair/events/
Reading Festival https://www.facebook.com/OfficialReadingFestival/events/
Reading Pride https://www.facebook.com/ReadingPrideUK/events/
Rhythmtree Festival https://www.facebook.com/RhythmtreeFest/events/
Riverside Rock https://www.facebook.com/RiverSideRockJedburgh/events/
Rock and Bike Fest https://www.facebook.com/RockAndBikeFest/events/
Rockaway Beach https://www.facebook.com/rockawaybeachfestival/events/
Rum & Reggae https://www.facebook.com/rumandreggaefest/events/
Scarborough Jazz Festival https://www.facebook.com/scarboroughjazzfestival/events/
Shambala Festival https://www.facebook.com/ShambalaFestival/events/
Shindig Weekender https://www.facebook.com/shindigweekender/events/
Shrewsbury Food Festival https://www.facebook.com/ShrewsburyFoodFestival/events/
Shrewsbury Winter Festival https://www.facebook.com/Shrewsburychristmas/events/
Shropshire Festivals https://www.facebook.com/edibleshropshire/events/
Shropshire Kids Festival https://www.facebook.com/shropshirekidsfestival/events/
Solarsphere www.solarsphere.eventsevents/
SOS Festival https://www.facebook.com/sosfestivalmanchester/events/
Sound Excursion https://www.facebook.com/soundexcursion/events/
Sounds From The Other City https://www.facebook.com/soundsfromtheothercity/events/
South West Four Festival https://www.facebook.com/southwestfour/events/
Southport Weekender https://www.facebook.com/SouthportWeekender/events/
Splice Festival https://www.facebook.com/splicefestival/events/
St Ives September Festival https://www.facebook.com/stivesseptemberfestival/events/
Staffs Fest https://www.facebook.com/staffsfest/events/
Standon Calling Festival https://www.facebook.com/standoncalling/events/
Staxtonbury Music Festival https://www.facebook.com/officialstaxtonbury/events/
Staycation Live Festival https://www.facebook.com/Staycationlivefestival/events/
Stockton Calling https://www.facebook.com/stocktoncalling/events/
Stone Free Festival https://www.facebook.com/StoneFreeFestival/events/
Strawberries & Creem Festival https://www.facebook.com/strawberriesandcreem/events/
Sunflowerfest https://www.facebook.com/SunflowerFest/events/
Sunniside LIVE https://www.facebook.com/SunnisideLIVE/events/
Supersonic Festival https://www.facebook.com/supersonicfest/events/
Swanage Blues Festival https://www.facebook.com/swanagebluesfest/events/
Tadstock Youth Music Festival https://www.facebook.com/Tadstock17/events/
Tandem Festival https://www.facebook.com/tandemfestival/events/
Teddy Rocks Festival https://www.facebook.com/TeddyRocksFestival/events/
Tenterden Folk Festival https://www.facebook.com/tenterden.folkfestival/events/
The Acoustic Festival of Britain https://www.facebook.com/AcousticFestival/events/
The Beat-Herder Festival https://www.facebook.com/BeatHerder/events/
The Big Feastival https://www.facebook.com/thebigfeastival/events/
The Boondocks Festival, Malmesbury https://www.facebook.com/TheBoondocksFestival/events/
The Cursus Cider & Music Festival https://www.facebook.com/cursusfestival/events/
The Festival of Light https://www.facebook.com/thefestivaloflightshow/events/
The Godney Gathering Glastonbury https://www.facebook.com/thegodneygatheringglastonbury/events/
The Good Life Experience https://www.facebook.com/thegoodlifeexperience/events/
The Great Escape Festival https://www.facebook.com/greatescapefestival/events/
The Great Estate https://www.facebook.com/greatestatefestival/events/
The Great North Folk Festival https://www.facebook.com/FestivalOnTheMoor/events/
The Green Man Gallery https://www.facebook.com/TheGreenManGallery/events/
The Hanwell Hootie https://www.facebook.com/TheHanwellHootie/events/
The London International Ska Festival https://www.facebook.com/londonskafestival/events/
The Masked Ball https://www.facebook.com/themaskedball/events/
Threshold Festival https://www.facebook.com/ThresholdFestival/events/
Tramlines https://www.facebook.com/Tramlines/events/
Tribfest Music Festival https://www.facebook.com/tribfestmusicfestival/events/
TRUCK FESTIVAL https://www.facebook.com/TruckFestival/events/
Twinwood Festival https://www.facebook.com/twinwoodevents/events/
UK Tech-Metal Fest https://www.facebook.com/uktechfest/events/
Ultimate Street Car https://www.facebook.com/USC.UltimateStreetCar/events/
Undercover Festival https://www.facebook.com/UndercoverFestival/events/
United Festival https://www.facebook.com/UnitedFestivalNL/events/
Uprising https://www.facebook.com/TheUprisingFestival/events/
Upton Jazz Festival https://www.facebook.com/uptonjazzfestival/events/
Valley Fest https://www.facebook.com/lovevalleyfest/events/
Vann Fest https://www.facebook.com/vannfest/events/
Vault Festival https://www.facebook.com/VaultFestival/events/
VegfestUK https://www.facebook.com/vegfestuk/events/
Village Underground https://www.facebook.com/villageunderground/events/
Visions Festival https://www.facebook.com/visionsfstvl/events/
Vw Whitenoise https://www.facebook.com/vw.whitenoise/events/
Wath Festival https://www.facebook.com/wathfestival/events/
We Are FSTVL https://www.facebook.com/wearefstvl/events/
Wilderness Festival https://www.facebook.com/wildernessfestival/events/
Wimborne Minster Folk Festival https://www.facebook.com/WimborneFolk/events/
Winter Pride UK https://www.facebook.com/winterprideuk/events/
Wireless Festival https://www.facebook.com/WirelessFestival/events/
Wonder Fields https://www.facebook.com/TheWonderFields/events/
WRONG Festival https://www.facebook.com/wrongfestival/events/
Wychwood Festival https://www.facebook.com/wychwoodfestival/events/