FESTIVAL HIGHLIGHTS: Hatebreed – Live Download Festival 2009 [FULL SHOW 1080]

Hatebreed – Live At Download Festival 2009. Special Edition (Bonus DVD). FULL CONCERT HD 1080p! amazing SHOW!

ROCK PARTY: https://goo.gl/hwFQww
MG. ИЛЮХА: https://goo.gl/lht8a4


1. Never Let It Die
2. Thirsty and Miserable
3. Hollow Ground
4. Live For This
5. Empty promises
6. As Diehard As They Come
7. To The Threshold
8. I Will Be Heard
9. Destroy Everything

#Hatebreed is an American metalcore band from Connecticut, formed in 1994. They have released 7 studio albums to date, most recently The Concrete Confessional on May 13, 2016. Their musical style blends influences from hardcore punk and heavy metal; a prominent band within the hardcore scene, they have also been considered part of the metal scene.


Jamey Jasta – vocals
Frank Novinec – guitar
Chris Beattie – bass
Wayne Lozinak /Sean Martin/ – guitar
Matt Byrne – drums

#download2009 #festival #showhd #concert #rock #hardcore