www.festivalflyer.com
+44 7876 390065
hello@festivalflyer.com

Coastal Currents news: There's still time to see the FULL FRONTAL Back to Nature project at the De…

The best festival listings calendar, previews, reviews, and photos

Coastal Currents news: There's still time to see the FULL FRONTAL Back to Nature project at the De…

Latest update from Coastal Currents

There's still time to see the FULL FRONTAL Back to Nature project at the Debenhams store in Eastbourne town centre.

A curated and themed exhibition of artworks to be shown on the front of empty shop windows in the town centre. The artworks are being produced as large-scale vinyl window displays to be viewed from the street. This project has been created to support Eastbourne’s town centre recovery during the easing of Covid-19 restrictions.

Meet the amazing artists who are contributing to the project:

Jennifer Binnie – jenniferbinnie.co.uk/

Rowan Corkill – rowancorkill.com/ Insta: @rowancorkill

Elizabeth Doak – Insta: @elizabethbetsydoak

Jim Hobbs – jimhobbs.org/home.html Insta: @jimhobbsart

Hoop Editions – hoopdesign.co.uk

Nicholas Pace – nicholaspace.co.uk/About FB: nicholaspaceartist

Angel Rose – mynameisangelrose.com Insta: @excesstentialism

Shinewater Primary School in Eastbourne

Isobel Smith – isobelsmith.org/

Nick Snelling – nicksnelling.com/

Jason Williams – life-irritates-art.neocities.org/

#CoastalCurrents #keepingartalive #sussexarts #eastbourne #artscouncilengland #sussexcreatives #installation #shopwindows #britishhighstreet



Coastal Currents

Source

[custom-facebook-feed id=4419707284712605 masonry=false number=4]
[custom-facebook-feed id=419707284712605 masonry=false type=events]

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: