NME Festival blog: Snow Patrol share new video for ‘Don’t Give In’ and announce UK and Ireland tour dates

The visuals and tour announcement follows the recent news that the band’s first album in nearly seven years will arrive in May

Snow Patrol have shared the video for their new single ‘Don’t Give In’ – watch the clip below.

The band are set to return to action later this year with the release of their seventh studio album ‘Wildness’ – their first studio LP in nearly seven years.

The official video for Snow Patrol’s track ‘Don’t Give In’ – the first single to be released from ‘Wildness’ – has emerged today (March 21) and you can see it below.

Snow Patrol will also promote the release of ‘Wildness’ with a set of UK and Irish tour dates, which were also announced today. Check out their updated live itinerary below.

11 – Islington Assembly Hall, London

11 – Millennium Forum, Derry
12 – Opera House, Cork
14 – INEC, Killarney
15 – Olympia, Dublin
16 – Opera House, Wexford
18 – Leisureland, Galway
20 – Ulster Hall, Belfast

Tickets for the newly-announced shows will go on sale later this month, though a fan pre-sale will commence on March 28 – fans can register for this priority period by pre-ordering ‘Wildness’ before March 27 on Snow Patrol’s official site here.

See the tracklist for ‘Wildness’ below.

01 Life on Earth
02 Don’t Give In
03 Heal Me
04 Empress
05 A Dark Switch
06 What If This Is All the Love You Ever Get?
07 A Youth Written in Fire
08 Soon
09 Wild Horses
10 Life and Death


Source link
Straight from the NME


Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

No upcoming events

Load more