NME Festival blog: Coachella announces official dates for its 2019 festival


Coachella have announced the official dates for their 2019 festival.

The Indio, California-based festival enjoyed another successful pair of weekends back in April, which The Weeknd, Beyoncé and Eminem had the honour of headlining.

It has now been announced that the Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival will take place in 2019 on the weekends of 12-14 and 19-21 April.

Tickets for the 2019 edition will go on sale tomorrow (June 1) at 11:00AM PDT and 2pm EST (7pm GMT) – you can find out more details about…



READ MORE…

Source link
Straight from the NME

UPCOMING FESTIVALS

Facebook Posts

No upcoming events

LOAD MORE>>>

Leave a Reply