Author: WatchTheDJ Highlights

FESTIVAL HIGHLIGHTS: Maceo Plex – Live @ Exit Festival [04.07.2019]

Full video set: https://watchthedj.com/djvideos/maceo-plex-live-at-exit-festival-2019 More live dj sets videos with Maceo Plex: https://watchthedj.com/djs/maceo-plex More live dj sets videos from Exit Festival 2019: https://watchthedj.com/events/exit-festival-2019 Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/watchthedj Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/watchthedj Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/watchthedj source

Read More

FESTIVAL HIGHLIGHTS: Nina Kraviz – Live @ Awakenings Festival [29.06.2019] Area Y

Full video set: https://watchthedj.com/djvideos/nina-kraviz-live-at-awakenings-festival-2019-area-y More live dj sets videos with Nina Kraviz: https://watchthedj.com/djs/nina-kraviz More live dj sets videos from Awakenings Festival 2019: https://watchthedj.com/events/awakenings-festival-2019 Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/watchthedj Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/watchthedj Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/watchthedj source

Read More

FESTIVAL HIGHLIGHTS: EDX – Live @ Electric Mountain Festival 2019

Full video set: https://watchthedj.com/djvideos/edx-live-at-electric-mountain-festival-2019 More live dj sets videos with EDX: https://watchthedj.com/djs/edx More live dj sets videos from Electric Mountain Festival 2019: https://watchthedj.com/events/electric-mountain-festival-2019 Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/watchthedj Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/watchthedj Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/watchthedj Tracklist: 01. 0:00 EDX & Amba Shepherd – Off The Grid [SPINNIN’ DEEP] 02. 3:40 EDX – […]

Read More

FESTIVAL HIGHLIGHTS: Nina Kraviz b2b Helena Hauf – Live @ Time Warp Festival [06.04.2019]

Full video set: https://watchthedj.com/djvideos/nina-kraviz-b2b-helena-hauf-live-at-time-warp-festival-2019 More live dj sets videos with Nina Kraviz: https://watchthedj.com/djs/nina-kraviz More live dj sets videos with Helena Hauff: https://watchthedj.com/djs/helena-hauff More live dj sets videos from Time Warp Festival 2019: https://watchthedj.com/events/time-warp-festival-2019 Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/watchthedj Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/watchthedj Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/watchthedj source

Read More

FESTIVAL HIGHLIGHTS: Charlotte de Witte – Live @ Time Warp Festival [06.04.2019]

Full video set: https://watchthedj.com/djvideos/charlotte-de-witte-live-at-time-warp-festival-2019 More live dj sets videos with Charlotte de Witte: https://watchthedj.com/djs/charlottedewitte More live dj sets videos from Time Warp Festival 2019: https://watchthedj.com/events/time-warp-festival-2019 More live dj sets videos by Arte Concert: https://watchthedj.com/channels/arte-concert Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/watchthedj Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/watchthedj Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/watchthedj Trackllist: 01. 2:00 Charlotte De Witte […]

Read More

FESTIVAL HIGHLIGHTS: Carl Cox – Live @ Time Warp Festival [06.04.2019]

Full video set: https://watchthedj.com/djvideos/carl-cox-live-at-time-warp-festival-2019 More live dj sets videos with Carl Cox: https://watchthedj.com/djs/carl-cox More live dj sets videos from Time Warp Festival 2019: https://watchthedj.com/events/time-warp-festival-2019 More live dj sets videos by Arte Concert: https://watchthedj.com/channels/arte-concert Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/watchthedj Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/watchthedj Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/watchthedj source

Read More

FESTIVAL HIGHLIGHTS: Carl Cox – Live @ 51st State Festival [04.08.2018] (Deep Disco Funky House) (Teaser)

Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5i36IvZ9_JM Full video set: https://watchthedj.com/djvideos/carl-cox-live-at-51st-state-festival-2018 More live dj sets videos with Carl Cox: https://watchthedj.com/djs/carl-cox More live dj sets videos from 51st State Festival 2018: https://watchthedj.com/events/51st-state-festival-2018 More live dj sets videos by DJ Mag: https://watchthedj.com/channels/djmag Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/watchthedj Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/watchthedj Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/watchthedj source

Read More

FESTIVAL HIGHLIGHTS: Sven Vath – Live @ Caprices Festival 2017 (Tech House, Techno)

Filmed by: https://www.residentadvisor.net/ Full video set and audio download: http://watchthedj.com/djvideos/sven-vath-live-at-caprices-festival-2017 More live dj sets videos with Sven Vath: http://watchthedj.com/djs/sven-vath More live dj sets videos from Caprices Festival 2017: http://watchthedj.com/events/caprices-festival-2017 More live dj sets videos by Resident Advisor: http://watchthedj.com/channels/resident-advisor Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/watchthedj Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/watchthedj source

Read More

FESTIVAL HIGHLIGHTS: Blond:ish – Live @ Untold Festival 2017 (Tech, Tribal House)

Full video set: https://watchthedj.com/djvideos/blondish-live-at-untold-festival-2017 More live dj sets videos with Blond:ish: https://watchthedj.com/djs/blondish More live dj sets videos from Untold Festival 2017: https://watchthedj.com/events/untold-festival-2017 More live dj sets videos by DanceTrippin.tv: https://watchthedj.com/channels/dancetrippintv Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/watchthedj Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/watchthedj Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/watchthedj source

Read More